Please, add an option to disable autosave boards on Plethora x5

New

Hello,


 


I'm a really happy user of the Plethora, but I do have frustration with the auto-save function. Because my ableton live rig is sending program change and CC's to the Plethora, but the problem is that I would like to get back to the original board every time I do a new live show. 


Program load for 1st song > some effects changing in the song > Program load song 2 >>> if the program 1 was saved, the next time I'll play the show, I will start the song 1 with the sound expected at the end of the song.


 


There is no way to use programmed board change without disabling the auto-save on changing board function.


 


Thank you considering this request!


js