Statistics

298,761 members
182,420 posts
  • New
    Dukegwary1284
    Newcomer - Level 1
    2022-07-31

problem with Midas stage box. the mute all automatically goes off and on my DL32. Please how do I fix this

0 18
  • New
    jjsnet
    Newcomer - Level 2
    2022-07-07

Why does Behringer recommend cat5e sheilded for the X-32 when cat6 sheilded is the newer standard and slightly larger wire? They are both twisted pair cables? There is a lot of disagreement in the X-32 media platforms. Thanks in advance.

0 12
    • jjsnet
      Paul_Vannatto I've been using shielded cat5e, cat6 and cat7 since 2014 without any issues. The critical spec is that it is shielded with ethercon ends and there is continuity between ethercon ends.
      • Jul 7
  • New
    Caseyjones
    Newcomer - Level 1
    2022-07-06

Hi, thanks in advance for helping me with my problem/question.

i have two behringer td-3's, one of my adapters was stolen and i can not retrieve it back. Is it possible i can reach behringer support for buying a new adapter perhaps?

i heard its not good to use other power cables on the td-3.(not from behringer factory) .

I cant use my td3 for now, i hope there is a way to obtain the right adapter.

a lot of thanks 

Casey jones

read more...
    0 7
    • Caseyjones
      djtetei Get your hands on any good power supply able to deliver 9V / 300 mA and has the right plug.
      • Jul 6
    • Caseyjones
      Paul_Vannatto Most 9V DC power adapters are positive center. Most all Behringer products that use these adapters are negative center. What I've done is cut the cable and reverse the wires (positive to negative, negative to positive).
      • Jul 6
    • Caseyjones
      Dale_M Behringer do not sell direct, please go to the buy tab at Behringer and chose your local store to inquire on a replacement PSU https://www.behringer.com/buy.html
      • Jul 6
  • New
    nkwn2
    Newcomer - Level 1
    2022-06-21