Statistics

196,775 members
67,412 posts
  • New
    2020-11-26

I'm just starting out with synthesizers and need to know the correct connections to my keyboard amp.  I'm presently not getting any sound from the keyboard to the amp.  Need suggestions.

0 2
  • New
    2020-11-07

Hola, 

Recien compré un Behringer Model D. Quiero conectarlo a mi interfaz de audio pero no entiendo cual cable debo utilizar.

Conecto un TRS convertido a RCA (ver foto), pero en cual RCA de mi interfaz lo conecto, rojo o blanco? No puedo conectarlo a un TRS de mi interfaz porque ya tengo dos monitores.

read more...
    0 9
    • David Gazel
      David Knighton Hola David Gazel,

Parece que está intentando conectar la salida del Modelo D a la salida de focusrite. No puedes hacer esto. Necesita conectarse a la entrada focusrite. Además, el uso del conector RCA en el conector TRS balanceado causará problemas. Intente evitar el uso de la conexión RCA. Dime qué modelo de focusrite tienes y puedo decirte qué entrada usar.
      • Nov 9
  • New
    2020-11-06

I need to replace the power cord for a Behringer bass v-amp. Power supply model VAMPUL. Please let me know where to order this from. 

thank u

Tim R

0 7
  • 2020-10-22

Hello, 

Can I get a new power cable for the Behringer Deepmind 12? 

Thank you,

~Harshaan

0 13
    • Harshaan Singh
      Harshaan Singh Not sure why Behringer's product service portal brings its customers to a music forum. How am I supposed to get a cable for the synth now? Do better.
      • Oct 22
    • Harshaan Singh
      Ray Melograne I'm trying to create a support ticket and having trouble. Can you help me?
      • Oct 22
    • Harshaan Singh
      Kyle Johnson Hello Harshaan, Kyle here with Music Tribe. The Deepmind 12 uses a standard IEC connector. You can pickup a power cable at mostly any hardware/computer store or on Amazon.
      • Oct 22
  • 2020-10-05