Statistics

234,149 members
109,798 posts
  • New
    Rideithot79
    Newcomer - Level 1
    2021-06-08

I am very new at this but try to have the best system within my budget. Ive recently added a Behringer NX6000D and 2 Lavoce SAN 184.03's to my surround sound  system which consists of a Denon AVR X4200W, klipsch RP-450C, 2 klipsch 280f, and 2 klipsch 41m. I am more interested in ensuring that the amp and subs are set up properly to get the most out of them. Is there a simple guide for setup of the amp?

Thanks

read more...
    0 6
  • New
    Daviddobson
    Newcomer - Level 1
    2021-05-21

Can behringer amps ever be repaired by behringer? Alternatively, can you buy the amp boards from behringer?

0 26
    • Daviddobson
      DavidKnighton Hello Daviddobson,
      If you have a defective amp, you can submit a SERVICE REQUEST ticket via the SUPPORT tab at the top of the page. Alternatively, you can also submit a SPARE PARTS ticket via the SUPPORT tab.
      • May 21
  • New
    AliJasimALOhimed
    Newcomer - Level 1
    2021-05-18

When KM-1700 will be available?

0 20
  • New
    Sourabh396
    Newcomer - Level 1
    2021-05-17

Which amplifier will be suitable for Behringer 1C-BK passive speakers ?

0 19
  • New
    Badsoulzz
    Newcomer - Level 1
    2021-05-14

Hi ,

My Position in Bali Indonesia,

Can i get contact disrtibution Behringer Indonesia ? 

Honestly difficult to get amplifier behringer such as KM750 ,KM1700 i love it...

0 14
  • New
    DKPERRY
    Newcomer - Level 1
    2021-05-11

I have a Behringer GX 108 practice amp.  I've had it a while and never had a problem.  Went to turn it on the other day and nothing.  It was dead.  No sign of life.  it's getting power and the ceramic fuse appears to be good and checked out with my meter.  Any suggestions?  Anyone have similar issues?

read more...
    0 16
    • DKPERRY