Statistics

249,698 members
126,751 posts
  • New
    JARC
    Newcomer - Level 1
    2021-09-17

We have recently had a fire which has destoryed our V15/T4 (I think: grey with 'Tannoy' engraved across the centre)  partnered passive PA system.

Could you recommend the nearest replacements in the current Tannoy line up for us to advise our insurers of replacement costs?

Many thanks,

Jonathan

read more...
    0 0
  • New
    Shakil1994
    Newcomer - Level 2
    2021-09-15

I have BEHRINGER B115W with a distorted woofer. It's now out of warranty. As I don't know the prices for repairs and spare parts, would it be worth repairing the speaker which would involve replacing the woofer, or do I just go ahead and buy another one?

I won't be carrying out the repair myself as I'm no expert, I'll be going to the authorised repairers as shown on the BEHRINGER website. It is difficult to obtain a price as the repairers keep saying they'll need to inspect it first. Though they have said the inspection fee is £30 to £40.

read more...
    0 5
    • Shakil1994
      Nigel67 Hi Shakil1994. If you submit a spares ticket, then the team will get back to you with pricing and availability for a new speaker. This can be done by clicking on the support tab at the top of the page. A new window will open. Scroll down and click on the Spare Parts tab and submit a ticket.
      • Wed at 9:40 AM
  • New
    Vin1
    Newcomer - Level 1
    2021-08-24

How to daisy chain connect 2 Behringer C200

0 21
    • Vin1
      Nigel67 Hi Vin1. To connect two speakers together, you use a balanced XLR cable and connect the Output XLR on one speaker to the Line/Inst XLR on the second speaker.
      • Aug 24
    • Vin1
      Vin1 I wonder, is not in MIC-1 input from BEHRINGER C200? Also?
      • Aug 25
  • New
    MarcelNYC
    Contributor - Level 2
    2021-08-22