Statistics

196,672 members
67,299 posts
  • New
    2020-11-24

Would love a volume cut option for the fx loop when you assign it it's own footswitch on the Plethora. I see this being implemented in the edit menu. Would love to be able to control the overall volume of my effects in the loop to equalize the gain structures without implementing a designated compressor or volume type effect in my chain. This seems like a simple addition but im no engineer lol. Would love to see it happen. Thanks so much!

read more...
    0 4
    • Andrew G
      Nigel Turner Hi Andrew, many thanks for your feature request. I will pass this on to the design team for discussion and future implementation. All the best
      • Tue at 10:31 PM
  • New

Hi all

Does anyone know the polarity of the ext. power?

I have a generic power supply but I don't know if positive is in the center or not; living in italy is very diffult ti find an original one

Many thanx

read more...
    0 11
    • Adriano Francesco Torraca
      Adriano Francesco Torraca oh, damned T9 ....
      • Mon at 9:40 AM
    • Adriano Francesco Torraca
      Rex Beckett Hi Adriano, the power connector is a 3.5mm TS jack with tip positive. It will work with a supply of 8-32 Volts dc at very low current. Use 24-32V if you want to run it at pro signal levels (max 14dBm).
      • Mon at 10:08 AM
  • New
    2020-11-23

I have a Behringer deq 2496 at one time it said it needs a up date now the screen comes on but it is blank is it worth getting fixed it is over 10 years old.

0 2
    • John Procacci
      Paul Vannatto Hi John, it may cost more to repair than to purchase the latest version. Is there a specific purpose you intend on using this product?
      • Mon at 7:32 AM
  • New