Statistics

196,672 members
67,299 posts
  • New
    2020-11-24

Would love a volume cut option for the fx loop when you assign it it's own footswitch on the Plethora. I see this being implemented in the edit menu. Would love to be able to control the overall volume of my effects in the loop to equalize the gain structures without implementing a designated compressor or volume type effect in my chain. This seems like a simple addition but im no engineer lol. Would love to see it happen. Thanks so much!

read more...
    0 4
    • Andrew G
      Nigel Turner Hi Andrew, many thanks for your feature request. I will pass this on to the design team for discussion and future implementation. All the best
      • Tue at 10:31 PM
  • New
    2020-11-23

Hi guys,

Does anyone know how i can get hold of a dual encoder outer knob for a G Major?

Thanks in advance

Rob

0 6
    • Rob Murray
      John Matthews Hi Rob, if you fill out a spare parts request via the Support button at the top of the page the spare parts team will be able to advise you directly.
      • Mon at 3:43 AM
  • New
    2020-11-19

My Behringer V-Amp Pro guitar rack effects stopped saving my presets and would reset to factory every time I power cycled. I tried to swap the CMOS battery and the plastic piece that holds it in place broke. Is this something I can order a replacement part for to repair myself, or do I have to take it in for service?

read more...
    0 1
  • New
    2020-11-18

Why can't I get direct technical help from TC Electronic? It's like pulling teeth!! Seriously considering changing my gear to a manufacturer that gives a sh*t!! Soo disappointed 

0 9
    • MrTim
      Kyle Johnson Hi Tim, you can contact us directly by clicking on Support at the top of the page, then submitting a Technical Support ticket.
      • Nov 18
      • Support & Technical help