Statistics

289,999 members
172,583 posts
  • New
    boisocial
    Newcomer - Level 1
    2022-06-04

Add a switchable buffer/truebypass, more output level and add the momentary functionality that y'all have in the mini and BOOM perfect pedal!

2 15
  • New
    Amado
    Newcomer - Level 1
    2022-05-31

My Voicelive Acoustic Play just hit a frozen blue screen the other day while setting up for a gig.  I havent been able to get it to do anything since then. I stumbled across a supposed update on a few different threads (i believe it was called Voice software 2) but when i clicked on link they say its "unavailable" 

Hoping my issue is fixable!

read more...
    0 12
  • New
    MMarroquin
    Newcomer - Level 1
    2022-03-26

Hello, 

I have a question regarding my recent purchase of the DVR250-DT. I am not a professional musician or technician, I am just a regular person who would like to know if this item will help me add effects to my voice ONLY on a recorded song on a USB stick. I don't have a mixer or channels.

I use karaoke music from YouTube and I record me singing. Once recorded I would like to add effects to my voice. Can I do that with this gadget and a desktop? without any other gadget?

Thank you for your prompt reply.

read more...
    0 5
  • New
    Dieseljones
    Newcomer - Level 1
    2022-03-22

Hi guys, first post here… I have a ditto X4 – I have successfully made (and saved to my Mac) a first and second loop backing track. I want to use this for for one song (live from the pedal), but also want to be able to use the looper as normal for other songs. Is there any way of switching back and forth between them, without one affecting the other? I know I can delete the backing track and reload it from my computer afterwards, but that would mean I could only ever do the backing track song first and then not return to it later.

read more...
    0 16
  • New
    LTORRES
    Newcomer - Level 1
    2022-03-21