kbherrig
    Newcomer - Level 1
    2022-01-20

Error light blinking 

please help 

View Video
    0 5
    • kbherrig
      Paul_Vannatto Page 5 of the manual explains the error light purpose. Check the input signals as well as the wordclock to make sure they are correct.
      • Thu at 3:03 PM
  • New
    Stevemaccal62
    Newcomer - Level 1
    2022-01-12

My PMP500 seems to have developed a problem. When pwered up the unit comes on for a few seconds and then cuts out. It seems the internal fan is not coming on. I assume it may be more than replacing the fan but have no idea as I'm not an electrician.

read more...
    0 3
    • Stevemaccal62
      WilliamR Hello, this sounds like a hardware issue that may need service. Please click on the Support link above and create a Tech support ticket and someone will contact you directly as soon as possible.
      • Jan 12
  • New
    SpideyMan19622
    Newcomer - Level 1
    2022-01-12

Hello!

I just purchased a nx4-6000 amp. After hooking a stage monitor to it, it went into Protect Mode on all four channels. I unhooked all cables and followed the instructions to reset it, but it still won't do anything. The breaker in the back doesn't seem to have tripped or at least it won't reset. Any ideas.

Thanks.

read more...
    0 5
    • SpideyMan19622
      Nigel67 Hi SpideyMan19622. I am sorry to hear that your brand new NX4-6000 has failed straight away. It looks as though you have tried everything possible to get the unit out of the Protect Mode and it hasn't worked. If the unit is still under 30 days from purchase, you can go back to the shop that sold you the amplifier and request a DOA replacement. If older than that, still go back to the shop and they will get the amplifier repaired.
      • Jan 11
  • New
    thunderbpsounds
    Newcomer - Level 2
    2022-01-09