Statistics

298,482 members
182,089 posts
  • New
    chutney30th
    Newcomer - Level 1
    2022-09-23

Hello I am very new to using pedals! So please please take into consideration I may sound super simple. 

I have the original TC helicon voice live touch. 

I am going on tour soon so just brought one of these. My voice is super auto tuned in my songs so I thought hard tune would be perfect, except I can't seem to find where I can set hard tune to a specefic kEy. 

however I did find specific keys in harmony. But it doesn't seem to work with the hard tune as maybe the specific key is just for when you using harmony's.

does anyone know how to help, please please explain things to me as dumb as u can. 

best 

and thank you 

read more...
    0 9
    • chutney30th
      Mastrofm Can someone please tell me what ipad mini will download the Xair app to work with the Xair16? I download the app but it does not recognize the xair. Thank you in advance.
      • Fri at 8:16 AM
      • TC helicon voice live touch (1)
        PedroRodrigues Hi Mastrofm, for any questions please make a post and do not request information as a reply to someone else's post. More please bear in mind that you are requesting information for a Behringer unit on the TC HELIOCN page. Please post your question on the Behringer page. Thank you
        • 12 hours ago
    • chutney30th
      PedroRodrigues Hi chutney30th, thank you for your post, please ponder that you can enter a key and scale when you a) know the key of the song you are singing and b) have a pitch reference to sing along with such as an instrument or mixed music. Choose a preset such as #3: Tuned Up + Down to hear the effects.

To enter the Harmony key and scale of your song:

1. Hold the Harmony button to enter its edit menu.
      2. Press the arrow buttons until you locate the Key: menu.
      3. Slide along the Slider to choose the key.
      4. Tap the right arrow to enter the Scale: menu.