229,716 members
104,808 posts
  • New
    Behringer
    Triber Moderator
    2021-01-06
    TA5212
    bit.ly/Behringer-TA5212

Learn more here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=10dMfCwjKcU&feature=youtu.be

Whether you’re mixing a recording or conferencing, you want a talkback microphone that delivers transparent vocals across an ultra-wide dynamic range. Our TA5212 gooseneck microphone feature to fulfill your needs in all areas – studios, podiums and conferences, doesn’t matter where you are – at a price that is very kind to every budget!

List Price: $29

#Behringer #TA5212 #Gooseneck #Condenser #Microphone #VocalApplications
    read more...
    1 28
  • New
    MattyBea1409
    Newcomer - Level 1
    2020-12-29

Hello, I am a student and radio producer and have up until now been using a USB Uhuru Microphone direct to my MacBook. For Christmas I received this mixer which is not compatible with my mixer as the USB slot will be used to connect to my MacBook. I need affordable XLR microphone recommendations so that I can begin recording my radio shows with the mixer. Thank you.

read more...
    0 28
  • New
    Hishmix1
    Newcomer - Level 1
    2020-12-17

Hello

Please need a replacement for my b2 pro mic and also a couple of friends also need replacement I will like to purchase up to 5pcs please who will help the boy ??? 

0 40
  • reuban81
    Newcomer - Level 1
    2020-10-12

hi i have bought a brand new B-1 condenser mic but its not getting activated in cubase 10.3 Le edition , im using behringer UMC 204 HD sound card

0 47
    • reuban81
      RexBeckett Did you turn on the phantom power (+48V) switch at the back of the UMC204HD? Are you using an XLR/XLR cable to connect the B-1 to the UMC204HD input? Does the interface work correctly with other sources?
      • October 12, 2020
    • reuban81
      reuban81 Yes the phantom power is on and im using XLR cable.....yes the interface is fine
      • October 12, 2020
    • reuban81