Highlighted
Contributor - Level 2

how to navigate this forum

ok, newbie here

I've seen quite a few forums in my time but how on earth do you navigate this one?? it all seems so random and completely disorganised. I want to post a question regarding a TC play acoustic pedal - I've put it in Live Performances for now but I can only see my post in isolation - how can you see an index of active threads?

steevo65 Contributor - Level 2 05-15-2019

05-15-2019

how to navigate this forum

ok, newbie here

I've seen quite a few forums in my time but how on earth do you navigate this one?? it all seems so random and completely disorganised. I want to post a question regarding a TC play acoustic pedal - I've put it in Live Performances for now but I can only see my post in isolation - how can you see an index of active threads?

• 0 Kudos
  • 15 Replies
Valued Contributor - Level 1

Re: how to navigate this forum

Unfortunately I can't help you with TC-products, and I doubt you'll get much help here either. As a user of products from several MusicGroup-brands I can no longer recommend this website for information. It's a virtual black hole. Users are better off looking for information in relevant Facebook-groups and similar, and that speaks volumes considering how bad FB-groups are for sharing and retaining information over time. We users have been told this site will get better, but months are passing and nothing happens, at least nothing noticeable. A decent knowledge-base with discussion and user contributions is key to any good product-support in our time and age. How MG management, or may bey should be titled chiefs in this tribal mess, could let things get this bad is beyond me. 

Contributor - Level 2

cheers, thought it was just me

pretty shocking considering the combined customer base of all these brands...

Triber Moderator

Hi Steevo,

the post would fit better in  "Musicians - Vocal products" which is the home for all things Tc helicon: